Shuffle iT Forum

Dominion => Dominion Online Championship 2021 => Dominion Online Championship 2019 => Topic started by: Ingix on 28 October 2019, 10:44:14 AM

Title: Semifinal pairings
Post by: Ingix on 28 October 2019, 10:44:14 AM
Below are the Semifinal pairings.

Please schedule your matches such that they end before Monday, 4th of November, 6:00 UTC. You can publish your scheduled matches, details for that can be found in Match time publishing and spectating (http://forum.shuffleit.nl/index.php?topic=3753.0).

Each match has a moderator assigned to it, in case there are problems. You can click on the moderator link to send them a message.
Please remember that you should contact your moderator when you have not heard from your opponent on Wednesday 12 UTC!

You can report the match result in 2 ways:
1) Preferred is this Google form (https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScH-6kIlzGbTbkowl6EoYSW6mAgsN4d7SvdvC0QLuwBEVdJbA/viewform) to enter the result of your match.
2) If something goes wrong there, as a backup you can post the result in the in this forum in the Round 5 Result thread (http://forum.shuffleit.nl/index.php?topic=3771.0).

If you want to look at the results of the whole tournament, there is a multi-page google doc (https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/e/2PACX-1vQXIWX2EhqB6guWWsSVPy3bmS40en9TwT-rpHs6NJHrBvA5eWC_3iGbS4TcteCDmwE2PRwTLzTC7sZo/pubhtml#) for that as well.

Have fun playing.

Freaky (http://forum.shuffleit.nl/index.php?action=pm;sa=send;u=5389) - Mercury444F (http://forum.shuffleit.nl/index.php?action=pm;sa=send;u=3426)   (Mod: xtruffles (http://forum.shuffleit.nl/index.php?action=pm;sa=send;u=3608))     Time: October 29th, 16:00 UTC = noon EDT = Oct 30th 1AM JST
ospond (http://forum.shuffleit.nl/index.php?action=pm;sa=send;u=4477) - RTT (http://forum.shuffleit.nl/index.php?action=pm;sa=send;u=31)   (Mod: Gazbag (http://forum.shuffleit.nl/index.php?action=pm;sa=send;u=3601))                      Time: November 2nd, 19:00 UTC = 3 PM EDT = Nov 3rd, 4 AM JST