Login  |  Register

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Messages - Bogoss

Pages: [1]
Card Bugs / Re: Priest second bonus and Sewers.
« on: 02 July 2019, 12:10:45 AM »
Thanks ;)
I did'nt know this rule.
Sewers trash a card at the same moment than priest and before the bonus.

Card Bugs / Priest second bonus and Sewers.
« on: 01 July 2019, 11:48:09 PM »
The second bonus of the Priest didn't work when trashing a card with the Sewers.
It's normal or it's a bug ???

please verify this.

Have a nice day. ;)

Hi ! the russian translation of text of the card "Changeling" is not correct. Only the night text. The reaction text is OK.

The english card ask to trash and the russian card ask to discard. ;)

I will verify the other nocturne translations when I will have more time.

I wish you happiness and luck in dominion game to all of your team for 2019. Bye.

Card Texts problems / Re: the text of the port in french
« on: 11 May 2018, 01:04:39 AM »
a little error in the french card named "PERCEPTEUR" (TAX MAN in guild expansion)
the second sentence.

correct sentence : "Tous vos adversaires ayant au moins 5 cartes en main défaussent un exemplaire".

I'm a french teacher in soviet union. I play Dominion with my russian pupils with new rule . They begin each game with a "wishing well", and if they can say the topdeck card correctly in english AND french, they draw 2 cards !
I'm a terrible teacher.
Translate a game like dominion is not easy... I wish you good luck to all of your team.

Card Texts problems / Re: the text of the port in french
« on: 09 May 2018, 01:37:41 AM »
the french card named "Maraudeur" (DARK AGE) has small problem with the text too.
In the second sentence you need change "VOUS" by "VOS".

correct sentence : "tous VOS adversaires reçoivent une ruine."

Card Texts problems / the text of the port in french
« on: 06 May 2018, 12:13:12 AM »
There is a small problem in the text of the "PORT" card in french :
the card is named "VILLE PORTUAIRE" but the text says receive a card named "PORT".
This can be confusing for a beginner.

Have a nice day.

Card Texts problems / the horse traders text in russian
« on: 01 September 2017, 12:09:26 PM »
Hi !

There is a small error in the russian card "horse traders" : Торговцы Лошадьми.
The english cards says "DISCARD 2 CARDS" but the russian card says "СБРОСЬТЕ 3 КАРТЫ".

Have a nice day.

Card Texts problems / Re: the grave robber text in russian
« on: 14 June 2017, 02:04:07 PM »
you need only change the text "выкиньте карту из руки"

and put "выкиньте карту Действия из руки"

it's only a small change
bye ! bye ;)

Card Texts problems / [Fixed] the grave robber text in russian
« on: 13 June 2017, 01:17:32 AM »
I think there is a small error in the russian translation of the text of the grave robber.

In english, the card say "trash an action card"

but in russian, the card say "trash a card"

Pages: [1]