« on: 07 March 2020, 06:16:28 PM »
In game #36682333, my opponent gained a victory card, then I played a Black Cat. According to the opponent, he could choose whether the Black Cat been played as normal of by ways. Obviously, he chose the latter one, so I couldn't +2 cards, and he wouldn't gain a Curse.
I'm not sure is this a bug or not, because the rulebook is not released yet. But according to the preview, the player who played the action can choose whether this action be played as normal or by ways, not the player who has this turn.
And sorry for the poor English.