Because the instructions on a card are only executed when you play the card. Presumably you wouldn't expect to draw three cards if you trashed a Smithy with Remake?
This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.
Tracker was played first while Enchantress in effect, still allowed topdeckingThat is correct behaviour. Enchantress does not replace the below-the-line effect of Action cards, only the (above-the-line) instructions of Action cards.
One suggestion: Do you have a friend with strong English skills? If you could explain the problem to them, then they could translate into English and we'd then be able to offer helpful suggestions. This is a friendly community, and I have no doubt that--once we understand the actual problem--we can help figure out what to do to help you.Another alternative would be for Ranna to describe the problem in his/her native language. There might be someone who understands the language and could translate it for the rest of us.
I added a new post to that thread, with current € values. If someone can give me the actual $ values used, I'll add them as well (I prefer to use the actual values used by the service, if possible, instead of exchange rates that may miss some fees).I thought euros were indeed the currency in which subscriptions were priced, i.e. the prices in any other currency are variable, dependent on current exchange rates.
While it might well be that IRL one is not allowed to count the boon/hex discard pile for the same reason one is not allowed to count one's own discard pile, namely to avoid seeing what's there, the number of boons/hexes in the discard pile can be calculated by counting the number in the deck and looking round the table for any that are elsewhere.I looked through the Nocturne rules, and they don't seem to say either way (I may have missed it). So to me it is not at all clear if one is or is not supposed to see those numbers/may be able to count those piles in an IRL game.
I looked as well before making my first post and I couldn't find anything. Perhaps it's worth it to ask for a ruling on this? My guess is that DXV would say no but that's just a guess.
That's what comes of relying on my memory rather than going to the trouble of checking the wording of Leprechaun.Up until recently the change was only significant for Conspirator. I think it's also now significant for Leprechaun.
It doesn't matter for Leprechaun which just counts cards in play.
I'd say N(N+1)/2 is correct.Yes. I don't know why I typed a '-' instead of a '+'.