Login  |  Register

Author Topic: can't confirm email  (Read 591 times)

Offline zottebayor

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
can't confirm email
« on: 08 June 2017, 06:09:29 PM »
after i got the mail and confirmed my email adres, there still comes a pop-up when i want to join a tabel that i can't host a game before confirming my email. i already confirmed like 10 times and it still doesn't work.

Offline saund3rs

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: can't confirm email
« Reply #1 on: 14 June 2017, 09:32:26 PM »
I have the same problem. I click on the link to confirm the email but I still can't play on a table.

Offline Stef

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 713
    • View Profile
Re: can't confirm email
« Reply #2 on: 15 June 2017, 01:18:11 PM »
I'm trying to fix this, but the problem is... for me it just works :(

Can you tell me what happened right after you clicked the link?
A) Did it direct you to a page that said "thanks for confirming your email" but then the game claimed it was unconfirmed anyway?
B) the link itself didn't work.

Offline Pokerghost

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: can't confirm email
« Reply #3 on: 27 June 2017, 05:44:17 AM »
I have the same problem. I encountered scenario "A"

Offline zottebayor

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: can't confirm email
« Reply #4 on: 05 July 2017, 02:04:09 PM »
I encoutered scenario A aswell

Offline Kahleesi44

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: can't confirm email
« Reply #5 on: 26 July 2018, 12:13:39 AM »
It brings you to the website but says internal error.

Offline rexreg

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: can't confirm email
« Reply #6 on: 26 July 2018, 11:19:34 PM »
I just had the same thing happen as Kahleesi44 - I click on the confirm link sent to my email & get a small window saying "Internal Error". The page then goes to the Dominion Online load symbol & spins the loading wheel icon but does nothing more.

As a follow-up, I closed out Dominion, re-opened it, & the sets I'd purchased access to are useable through the game.