Login  |  Register

Author Topic: Secret Passange and "Top Decking"  (Read 444 times)

Offline rphilip

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Secret Passange and "Top Decking"
« on: 16 December 2017, 06:32:38 PM »
In the log for Secret Passage it always say's "Top Deck" even if the return card goes elsewhere.

Game #9701090 on frankfurt, my turn turn 14 I put a card in the third from the top. In turn turn 17 where I put a card on bottom.

In both cases the log showed "top decked"

Not having looked at all the past rulings I'm not sure if it would be better for the log to say "position x" or "returns a card to their deck"

Philip

Offline Ingix

  • Global Moderator
  • ***
  • Posts: 1113
    • View Profile
Re: Secret Passange and "Top Decking"
« Reply #1 on: 17 December 2017, 09:53:17 PM »
Thanks for reporting the issue. I'm unsure if the opponent gets to know the exact position, but for the log of the same player it might be nice to record the exact position.