Login  |  Register

Author Topic: Does extra turn from Fleet count for game winner tie-breaker?  (Read 540 times)

Offline quackman

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Does extra turn from Fleet count for game winner tie-breaker?
« on: 06 January 2019, 07:30:09 PM »
When two players tie for the most points, but one has played fewer turns, that player wins. Is an extra turn from Fleet counted for this?

The Outpost FAQ specifies that its extra turns do not, but I don't see a ruling on Fleet.

Offline markus

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 690
    • View Profile
Re: Does extra turn from Fleet count for game winner tie-breaker?
« Reply #1 on: 07 January 2019, 08:21:08 AM »
Fleet turns don't count either for tie-breaking.