Login  |  Register

Author Topic: Quarterfinal pairings  (Read 145 times)

Offline Ingix

  • Global Moderator
  • ***
  • Posts: 1421
    • View Profile
Quarterfinal pairings
« on: 21 October 2019, 10:14:36 AM »
Below are the Quarterfinal pairings.

Please schedule your matches such that they end before Monday, 28th of October, 6:00 UTC. You can publish your scheduled matches, details for that can be found in Match time publishing and spectating.

Each match has a moderator assigned to it, in case there are problems. You can click on the moderator link to send them a message.
Please remember that you should contact your moderator when you have not heard from your opponent on Wednesday 12 UTC!

You can report the match result in 2 ways:
1) Preferred is this Google form to enter the result of your match.
2) If something goes wrong there, as a backup you can post the result in the in this forum in the Round 5 Result thread.

If you want to look at the results of the whole tournament, there is a multi-page google doc for that as well.

Have fun playing.

amoffett11 - RTT   (Mod: Gazbag) Time: Saturday, 26th of October 6PM-8PM UTC = 2PM - 4PM EDT = (Oct. 27th) 3AM-5AM JST
drsteelhammer - ospond   (Mod: volfied)  Time: Thursday, 24th of October, 1PM-3PM UTC = 9AM-11AM EDT = 10PM - midnight JST
elementmario222 - Freaky   (Mod: xtruffles) Time: Sunday 27th of October 3PM-5PM UTC = 11AM-1PM EDT = (Oct. 28th) Midnight-2AM JST
Freaky - elementmario222   (Mod: xtruffles) Time: Sunday 27th of October 3PM-5PM UTC = 11AM-1PM EDT = (Oct. 28th) Midnight-2AM JST
JNails - Mercury444F   (Mod: Gazbag) Time: Thursday, 24th of October, 3PM-5PM UTC = 11AM-1PM EDT = (Oct. 25th) midnight-2AM JST
Mercury444F - JNails   (Mod: Gazbag) Time: Thursday, 24th of October, 3PM-5PM UTC = 11AM-1PM EDT = (Oct. 25th) midnight-2AM JST
ospond - drsteelhammer   (Mod: volfied) Time: Thursday, 24th of October, 1PM-3PM UTC = 9AM-11AM EDT = 10PM - midnight JST
RTT - amoffett11   (Mod: Gazbag) Time: Saturday, 26th of October 6PM-8PM UTC = 2PM - 4PM EDT = (Oct. 27th) 3AM-5AM JST