Login  |  Register

Author Topic: Black Cat and Ways  (Read 94 times)

Offline k1511asd

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Black Cat and Ways
« on: 07 March 2020, 06:16:28 PM »
In game #36682333, my opponent gained a victory card, then I played a Black Cat. According to the opponent, he could choose whether the Black Cat been played as normal of by ways. Obviously, he chose the latter one, so I couldn't +2 cards, and he wouldn't gain a Curse.

I'm not sure is this a bug or not, because the rulebook is not released yet. But according to the preview, the player who played the action can choose whether this action be played as normal or by ways, not the player who has this turn.

And sorry for the poor English.

Offline Ingix

  • Global Moderator
  • ***
  • Posts: 1821
    • View Profile
Re: Black Cat and Ways
« Reply #1 on: 08 March 2020, 12:23:01 AM »
Thanks for the report.

Your opponnt should not be able to decide if you use the Way or not for cards you played. That is a bug, no question.