Release 1.5.3 brought us, among other things, this:
* if you blacklist someone and they friend you, you will no longer see them on your friends list
I had hoped that all of the people who friended me and I don't want to friend back could be removed from my friends list, but after blacklisting these people they still appear on my friends list.
Maybe it works when they're already blacklisted and then they try to friend me after that? But this use case isn't working. It would be really nice to not have to wade through all of the troll accounts that have tried to friend me in order to see if anyone new that I actually want to friend is there. Please fix this.