I made a mistake and created a new account not realizing that I had an old account. All of my contacts are on the original account but I have a paid subscription on the new account. Both accounts are under the same email. Is it possible to merge two accounts so I can keep the friend list and the game history? If this isn't possible, then I guess I will just delete my old account?