Login  |  Register

Author Topic: City-State with Galleria  (Read 206 times)

Offline jmclaus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
City-State with Galleria
« on: 18 May 2022, 01:42:52 AM »
Gaining and playing a Galleria via City-State when Galleria costs 3 does not grant a +Buy. My understanding is that it should, similar to Livery + Innovation gaining a Horse.

Offline Ingix

  • Global Moderator
  • ***
  • Posts: 3537
    • View Profile
Re: City-State with Galleria
« Reply #1 on: 18 May 2022, 08:13:01 AM »
Yes, that's right. Unfortunately, the rulings on how this kind of situation should play out were unclear for some time, so it looks like there is something "leftover" in the code.