- you have a personal blacklist; you can find it next to your friendlist.
- after a game you can directly add players as friend and/or blacklisted
- "rated games" & "replay" exclude eachother
- 3/4P rated games now show 3/4P ratings in the log (was 2P ratings)
- friend list tab looks nicer
- new sound when it's your time to act
When you blacklist a person, you will not be automatched with them, they cannot join tables you're hosting and they can't see your online status (even when they befriend you and you allow followers to see your status).