Login  |  Register

Author Topic: Compose kingdoms?  (Read 1901 times)

Offline love

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Compose kingdoms?
« on: 01 January 2017, 11:35:31 AM »
Hi,

is it possible to compose kingdoms? How?
Besides that I have lots of fun :)
Thanks for the great job you did!

Offline scottc

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 27
    • View Profile
Re: Compose kingdoms?
« Reply #1 on: 01 January 2017, 02:10:41 PM »
You can compose a kingdom for a specific table.

New Table -> Create Table -> Select Kingdom Cards

There is also an Advanced Options button on that page that controls the number of landmarks and events and other things.

I believe you can then play with that set as long as you are using the same table, but I don't know if there is a way to save it for future use or not.

Offline love

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Compose kingdoms?
« Reply #2 on: 01 January 2017, 02:33:08 PM »
Thank you :)