random "Hermit can no longer move Hermit"

Previous topic - Next topic


in game #121950011 at turn 5 after my opponent played a shepherd on his turn this message on the log appeared:
Hermit can no longer move Hermit (it already moved)
he had played a hermit the previous turn but still the message makes no sense.
Any explanation?
I have screenshots if that helps


Yes, unfortunately this sometimes happens under unknown circumstances that that message is repeated at later turns. We don't know what causes it.