Welcome to Dominion Online

Previous topic - Next topic

Philip

Welcome all to the new Dominion Online!

Our client can be accessed via https://www.dominion.games.

As we speak e-mails are being sent out to players who had an account at one of the previous implementations. This e-mail contains an activation link that allows you to create an account that has a 1 year subscription to the expansions you had at one of the old systems. Please wait for this e-mail if you want to make use of this offer.

Happy playing in a happy new year!

Emeric

There is a fault in the welcome mail. Guilds is called guids.

NimChimpsky

Hi, I received the email inviting me over, and I'm excited to give it a try. One thing, though: because I had paid for them at the previous host, I have a subscription for all sets except Empires. But I don't see any option to pay to receive Empires. I only see two subscription options--silver and gold, but I don't have to pay to subscribe to all the gold sets just to get Empires, right?

Philip

Quote from: NimChimpsky on 31 December 2016, 09:35:19 PM
Hi, I received the email inviting me over, and I'm excited to give it a try. One thing, though: because I had paid for them at the previous host, I have a subscription for all sets except Empires. But I don't see any option to pay to receive Empires. I only see two subscription options--silver and gold, but I don't have to pay to subscribe to all the gold sets just to get Empires, right?

Right, you only pay the difference between what you choose and what you already have. The listed price takes this into account.

NimChimpsky

Quote from: Philip on 31 December 2016, 09:38:40 PM
Quote from: NimChimpsky on 31 December 2016, 09:35:19 PM

Right, you only pay the difference between what you choose and what you already have. The listed price takes this into account.

Cool, thanks.

bog

Joseph2302