Show posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Show posts Menu

Topics - k1511asd

Card Texts problems / Typo in Fisherman (Chinese)
28 March 2022, 09:05:27 PM
The Chinese text says:

+1 Card
+1 Action
During your turns, if your discard pile is empty, this costs $1 less.

$3 should be $1, and vice-versa.
Card Bugs / Black Cat and Ways
07 March 2020, 06:16:28 PM
In game #36682333, my opponent gained a victory card, then I played a Black Cat. According to the opponent, he could choose whether the Black Cat been played as normal of by ways. Obviously, he chose the latter one, so I couldn't +2 cards, and he wouldn't gain a Curse.

I'm not sure is this a bug or not, because the rulebook is not released yet. But according to the preview, the player who played the action can choose whether this action be played as normal or by ways, not the player who has this turn.

And sorry for the poor English.