Show posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Show posts Menu

Topics - knott

Bug Reports / Trail and Tactitian
25 September 2022, 06:35:53 PM

It seems as if when you play a Tactician and discard Trails, you can only keep playing the trails until your deck has to reshuffle. You can not draw/play your remaining trails after the shuffle and you start to draw new cards after the reshuffle.

X plays Trail
X looks at [deck listed here]
Trail can no longer move Trail (it has already moved)

Maybe there is some subtle rule here I do not understand, but it seems like a bug to me. The logic of the client is that the Trails are not really played (until played 1-by1 sequentially) but part of the deck until played (they can be drawn again in the new deck), but that seems weird to me.

Sorry, I lost my game number to report here, but I have attached a picture.