Show posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Show posts Menu

Messages - Ingix

Support / Re: Please delete my account
13 April 2024, 09:16:14 AM
Done (both  ItWorkedLastTime and KingOfDominion123).
Support / Re: Please delete my account
01 April 2024, 07:44:57 PM
Support / Re: Please delete my account
29 March 2024, 08:38:11 AM
Support / Re: screenname change request
27 March 2024, 05:13:55 PM
You can't change it yourself, but I can do this for you. I need

1) your current screen name
2) the new screen name you want
3) the email address you used to register the account (to prove it is actually your account).

Please send me a direct message with this info (especially the email shouldn't be in a public forum).

You can do this by visiting;sa=send;u=2367
Card Bugs / Re: Reckless Coin of the Realm
25 March 2024, 05:50:47 PM
Looking at your most recent game, which has a Reckless Coin of the Realms, dane is correct.

In turn 22 you called a Coin of the Realm (for the first time this game) and played a Stonemason after that. Then, during Cleanup, the Coin was discarded and returned to it's pile. As dane explained, that the Coin is discarded in that circumstance is correct and normal behaviour.
Bug Reports / Re: Captain misbehaving
25 March 2024, 05:43:46 PM
Thanks for the report, Megas_Droungarios! I found the correct game (141798032) and assuming your opponent resigned at this time, I'm at a loss to explain what happened. When I load the game at the end I can play Captain and can choose to play Bounty Hunter with it without any problem.
There is a complete subscription for 2 month from today on your account. So it looks like it went through.
Support / Re: Please delete my account
20 March 2024, 05:39:54 PM
Support / Re: Please delete my account
15 March 2024, 06:50:30 PM
Support / Re: Please delete my account
13 March 2024, 05:54:30 PM
Support / Re: Please delete my account
10 March 2024, 12:37:06 PM
Support / Re: Please delete my account
07 March 2024, 05:58:06 PM
Support / Re: Please delete my account
04 March 2024, 06:57:22 PM
Card Bugs / Re: Ferryman and magpie
04 March 2024, 08:02:23 AM
Unfortunately, the sentence in the rulebook (which the Wiki uses) was abit to strict. It was thought to be important to stress that while it may be a pile you have bought from in the previous game, Workshoped from in the previous game etc., none of this would work for this game, when it is the special Ferryman pile. Ferryman ist the first card to introduce such a concept to the game.

OTOH, the rules allow a card to be gained from a non-Supply pile if specified by name. That makes most Horse gaining cards work, without the need (as it was a few years back) to always say "from its pile". That's what allows Magpie, Port and Rats to gain more copies of themselves, even when they are the special Ferryman pile.
Card Bugs / Re: Ferryman and Gladiator
01 March 2024, 08:04:11 AM
Could be. I was under the impression that it got errata like some other cards (e.g. Farmer's Market) to remove the "Supply" part of its text. But looking at the wiki and the rulebooks makes this seem not true. I've asked for clarification, but as written it is a bug, yes.